Board of Directors

Current board assumed duties on 10/5/17 and will serve until 08/1/19 with a general election.

President Mike Kleeblatt mike.kleeblatt@waloa.org
VP for Virginia Gary Sauer gary.sauer@waloa.org
VP for Maryland - -
Treasurer Mike Mohnacs mike.mohnacs@waloa.org
Secretary John Bennett john.bennett@waloa.org


Executive Committee

Chief Operating Officer Dave Taibl dave.taibl@waloa.org
Comptroller Dave Taibl dave.taib@waloa.org
High School Commissioner Marty Joyner marty.joyner@waloa.org
Assigner: IAC, MAC, Northern Region, Loudoun Co., NOVA Off Season Marty Joyner marty.joyner@waloa.org
Assigner: Southern MD Jim Camilliere jim.camilliere@waloa.org
Assigner: Prince Georges Co. Mark Jones mark.jones@waloa.org
Assigner: Culpepper Co., Fauquier Co., Hanover Co., Henrico Co., Prince William Co., Stafford Co., Spotsylvania Co. Rob Broxton rob.broxton@waloa.org
Assigner: NVYLL Youth Rob Broxton rob.broxton@waloa.org
Assigner: IAC, MAC, MD Youth, Adult Club, MD Off Season Bob Manfuso bob.manfuso@waloa.org
VA Youth Commissioner Gary Crouse gary.crouse@waloa.org
MD Youth Commissioner
Chairman, Training Committee Gary Crouse gary.crouse@waloa.org
Chairman, Evaluation Committee Will Plath will.plath@waloa.org
Chairman, Membership & Recruitment Committee BOD Assumes
Chairman, Grievance Committee Gary Sauer / - gary.sauer@waloa.org -
Chairman, Finance Committee BOD Assumes
Chairman, Nominating Committee BOD Assumes