Board of Directors

Current board assumed duties on 10/5/20 and will serve until 08/1/21 with a general election.

President Mike Kleeblatt
VP for Virginia Gary Sauer
VP for Maryland Keith Morris
Treasurer Mike Mohnacs
Secretary John Bennett

Executive Committee

Chief Operating Officer Dave Taibl
Comptroller Dave Taibl
High School Commissioner -
Assigner: IAC, MAC, Northern Region, Loudoun Co., NOVA Off Season Marty Joyner
Assigner: Southern MD Jim Camilliere
Assigner: Prince Georges Co. Mark Jones
Assigner: Culpepper Co., Fauquier Co., Hanover Co., Henrico Co., Prince William Co., Stafford Co., Spotsylvania Co. Rob Broxton
Assigner: NVYLL Youth Rob Broxton
Assigner: IAC, MAC, MD Youth, Adult Club, MD Off Season Bob Manfuso
VA Youth Commissioner Gary Crouse
MD Youth Commissioner
Chairman, Training Committee Gary Crouse
Chairman, Technology Committee Will Plath
Chairman, Membership & Recruitment Committee BOD Assumes
Chairman, Grievance Committee Gary Sauer / Keith Morris
Chairman, Finance Committee BOD Assumes
Chairman, Nominating Committee BOD Assumes